CLEAR CHANNEL BELGIUM

Clear Channel Belgium, which is a part of Clear Channel International, is a leading player on the out-of-home communication market in Belgium with 190 employees, €60m revenue, more than 15.500 billboards and digital screens.

We cooperate closely with advertisers to create powerful and attractive outdoor campaigns. ‘Where brands meet people’ embraces our ability to connect brands with people in their daily life and on the move. We are working even closer with local authorities and local economic operators to devise a dynamic communication and service strategy that delivers genuine added value to the benefit of the members of the public.

  • null
    Driven by a perfect storm of social and consumer trends, fuelled by technology, enriched with data, and amplified by the creative engagement possibilities of digital out-of-home, the world’s oldest advertising medium is transforming into a 21st Century digital media.

The solutions and the vast variety of creative and customised possibilities consist of traditional, digital and out-of-the-box solutions, in the street, at the points of sales, and in and on busses.

Besides, Clear Channel provides customers with services and tools to optimize the return on investment of their campaigns.

Our customers and partners have access to various studies and information to measure the efficiency of their investment.

  • null
    Offer tailor-made solutions for out-of-home advertising on different formats – paper & digital

CLEAR CHANNEL BELGIUM

Clear Channel Belgium, filiale de Clear Channel International, est un acteur de premier plan dans la communication out-of-home en Belgique avec 190 collaborateurs, un chiffre d’affaires de 60 millions d’euros, plus de 15.500 panneaux publicitaires et écrans digitaux.

Nous entretenons des liens étroits de collaboration avec des annonceurs dans le but de réaliser des campagnes outdoor attrayantes et percutantes. Notre slogan ‘Where brands meet people’ traduit notre capacité à mettre les marques en contact avec les personnes dans leur vie quotidienne et en déplacement. Nous collaborons toujours plus étroitement avec les villes et ses acteurs pour offrir une stratégie de communication dynamique et de service à vraie valeur ajoutée au bénéfice des citoyens.

  • null
    Stimulé par les tendances sociales et de consommation, nourri par la technologie, enrichi de data et amplifié par les possibilités d’engagement créatif, le plus ancien support publicitaire se transforme en un média digital du XXIe siècle.

Les solutions et le large éventail de possibilités créatives sur mesure incluent des approches aussi bien traditionnelles, digitales qu’out-of-the-box, que ce soit dans la rue, aux points de vente, et sur et dans les bus.

Parallèlement, Clear Channel propose à ses clients des services et instruments destinés à optimiser le retour sur investissement de leurs campagnes.

Nos clients et partenaires peuvent bénéficier de diverses études et obtenir toutes les informations nécessaires en vue de mesurer l’efficacité de leur investissement.

  • null
    Offrir des solutions sur mesure pour la communication publicitaire out-of-home sur différents supports – papier & digital